Beko NZ Netball League

Beko Netball League

The Beko Netball League is fundamental to strengthening Netball New Zealand’s performance pathway for new talent.

Starting on 2 March 2019, the Northern Marvels, Northern Comets, Netball Waikato Bay of Plenty, Central Manawa, Hellers Mainland and Southern Blast will go head-to-head for the title over a 12-week round robin competition.

A total of 25 matches, 10 of those televised live on SKY Sport, will culminate in a Grand Final on 19 May at Horncastle Arena, Christchurch.

See more at: